Our Life Members

Doug. R. Plaister AO, MBE (dec)
Leith Harper (dec)
Noel Harper
John Whitehouse
David Pitchford
Stephen Gray
Wayne Gough (dec)
David Taylor
Simon Kay
Graeme van Galen
Shayne Clark
Bernard (Barney) Reardon
Denise Kelly
Malcolm (Merv) O’Brien
Scott Parnham
Peter Williams
Ronald Kelly
Mark Godfrey (dec)

© 219 by Clifton Beach Surf Life Saving Club Inc.

  • Follow our Insta
  • Facebook - Grey Circle

Contact us

Send An Email
Contact Us

465 Clifton Beach Road

Clifton Beach, TAS 7020

Email: info@cliftonbeachslsc.com.au

Phone: 6124 2125

GPO Box 1491

Eastern Shore Delivery Centre, TAS 7018

Contact Our Team

Click here for direct contact information to our committee and Club officers.

Stay Connected
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram

Clifton Beach

Surf Life Saving Club