top of page

Our Office Bearers 2022/23

Executive Committee

Screenshot 2022-11-12 at 11.45.59 pm.png

Anthony Chapman


Screenshot 2022-11-12 at 11.46.14 pm.png

Nicole Davey


Screenshot 2022-11-12 at 11.46.21 pm.png

Simon Bailey

Club Captain

Screenshot 2022-11-12 at 11.46.29 pm.png

Scott Cason


empty female.png

Tara Kelly

General Committee Member

Screenshot 2022-11-12 at 11.46.45 pm.png

Katie Groom

General Committee Member
MPIO Officer

CBSLSC Team Leaders

Juanita Schofield

Membership Officer & Registration

Jill Doyle

Junior Activities Coordinator and Manager

Matt Clingeleffer

Senior Team Manager

Craig Fullerton

Sponsorship Manager

Ciaran McDonald

Patrol Officer

Meisha Austin

Club House Booking Officer

Greg Smith

Power Craft


Coaching Coordinator

Katie Groom

Canteen Manager 1

Tara Kelly

Canteen Manager 2


Communications Officer

Jenna Stacey

Training Manager

Joe Evans &
Freya Whelan

Youth Captains

Shelly Bailey


Vanessa Copeland

Transition Officer

Ciaran McDonald

Water Safety

Gemma Wright

First Aid Officer

Belinda Herbert


Gab Gossage &
Justin Feebey

Boat Captain

Greg Smith

Craft Captain

Anthony Chapman

Bar Manager

Clare Houston

Social Media Manager

Shayne Clark

Junior Board Training Coach

Courtney Dowling

Senior Coach

Meisha Austin

Master PoloBears

Shona, Katie, Nicole

MPIO Officer

Barney Reardon

Senior Logistics Manager

Richard Boult

Senior Entries Manager

Viet Tran

Website Manager

Richard Boulton

Senior Entries Manager

bottom of page